After the end of your subscription, the AI Call Assistant service is not deactivated but your use is restricted. After the subscription ends, with your limited privileges, you will receive incoming call information only in cases where you cannot be reached. Your calls are not answered and managed by AI Call Assistant.
If you purchase your subscription again, your assistant will be reactivated.