People you blocked from your Getcontact account can reach you on your second number if you share your second number.
Since we do not link your two numbers, other parties will see them as different numbers owned by separate parties. If you don't want certain people to access your second number, you can either not share your number with them, block them from your phone, or if you have shared your number, you can block them on your second number in the app.