No! Only Premium users are provided with the limited information regarding how many times and at what date your number was searched. You can see only people who viewed your tags in detail. However, in order for you to access this information, the person who has viewed your tags must have "Private Mode" disabled in their settings. If the "Private Mode" setting is enabled, you will see this person as "Anonymous".