Our system does not automatically detect a change of carrier. When you change your carrier while using the Who Called Me service, there is a possibility that there may be charges on your GSM bill. In order to avoid such incidents, we recommend that shortly after you change your carrier, deactivate the service by going to Assistant Settings from the Settings menu of the application, and then reactivate your service from the home page so that your new carrier is detected by your Getcontact account.
If you are an Android user, deactivating and then reactivating the service will allow your new carrier to be detected.
If you are an iOS user, you will be asked for your carrier information when you deactivate and then reactivate the service. When you select your new operator here, the system will detect your new carrier information.
If you are still experiencing problems, you may want to check with your operator to see if they support conditional forwarding.