You can end your business profile view by canceling your Verified Business Profile subscription. When you cancel your subscription, your profile will revert to the individual view when your subscription expires.
You can end your business profile view by canceling your Verified Business Profile subscription. When you cancel your subscription, your profile will revert to the individual view when your subscription expires.